Maverick Sabre – No One (TC Remix)


Released on UKF earlier today:

My favourite TC remix has to be their one of Example’s ‘Last One Standing’… But I think I have a new favourite – Maverick Sabre’s ‘No One’.

A great song in itself, but I was alwasy wating to hear some remixes for it – as Mav always seems to get the best out of the remixers, particually in New Machines – with ‘I Need’.

But, yeah, this is massive. So enjoy it. And BUY ‘No One’ on 5th Feb!

Watch the official video here!

Leave a Reply

